Inicio |  SIU-Guaraní |  Moodle |  Consultas
Ingresantes |  Estudiantes |  Graduados |  Docentes
Estudiantes
Contáctenos

Secretaría Académica

Av. Rep. de Italia N° 780

(02281) 42-5353 int. 101/103

alumnos@der.unicen.edu.ar

Directorio Completo

Directorio de Gestión | Directorio de Docentes

Decanato | Campus Universitario | Av. Rep. de Italia N° 780 | Tel. (02281) 42-5353

Decana Prof. Laura Giosa decana@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6612
Vice Decano Prof. Estaban Hess vdecano@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6602
Secretaria CA Tec. Adriana Acosta adriana.acosta@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6614
Despacho Abog. Victor Basile victor.basile@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6614

Secretaría General | Campus Universitario | Av. Rep. de Italia N° 780 | Tel. (02281) 42-5353

Secretaria Cra. Mónica Seminara sgeneral@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6610
Coord. Administrativa Tec. Lucrecia Galizio lucrecia.galizio@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6604
Mesa de Entrada Lic. Natalia Bitonte natalia.bitonte@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6619
RR. HH. Cr. Juan Pablo Sottile jpsottile@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6616
Informática Lic. Luciano Baldovino luciano.baldovino@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6611

Secretaría Académica | Campus Universitario | Av. Rep. de Italia N° 780 | Tel. (02281) 42-5353

Secretario Dra. Victoria Schiro sacademi@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6609
Coord. Docente Lorena Triviño lorenat@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6617
Concursos Téc. Angélica Callejo angelica.callejo@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6617
Alumnos Andres Franco afranco@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6601
Alumnado Ricardo Steinmetz ricardos@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6603

Secretaría Extensión | Centro de Investigación y Posgrado (CIP) | Bolívar N° 481 | Tel. (02281) 42-7277

Secretario Abog. Gerardo Cerabona sextensi@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6613
Comunicación y Extensión Lic. Matías Martel matias.martel@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6605
Futuros Estudiantes y

Prácticas Solidarias
Tec. Laura Graziano laura.graziano@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6618
Vinculación y Pasantías Abog. Gabriela Bassano gabriela.bassano@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6618

Secretaría de Inv. y Posgrado | Centro de Inv. y Posgrado (CIP) | Bolívar N° 481 | Tel. (02281) 42-7277

Secretaria Mg. Mónica Iturburu secyt@der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6607
Investigación Abog. Romina Constantino romina.constantino@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6607
Posgrado Clara Saint Germes clara.sg@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6608
Biblioteca Abog. Lorena Contreras lorena.contreras@azul.der.unicen.edu.ar Int. 6622